Transfer Track Representatives

Did you miss a chance to speak with a representative at one of our transfer track visits? Below is contact information for the various colleges that visit STC.

 

Our Lady of the Lake University

Representative: Jeffrey Driskill
Phone: (210) 431-4013
Email: jadriskill@lake.ollusa.edu
Website: www.ollusa.edu

Stephen F. Austin State University

Representative: Lauren Manzanares
Phone: (936) 468-2504
Email: manzanarlj@sfasu.edu
Website: www.sfasu.edu

Texas A&M International University

Representative: Juan P. Garcia Jr.
Phone: (936) 796-1975
Email: juangarcia@tamiu.edu
Website: www.tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University (College Station)

Representative: Oscar Lopez
Phone: (956) 683-8647
Email: o2lopez@tamu.edu
Website: www.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Representative: Vacant
Phone:
Email:
Website: www.tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Representative: Sam Diaz
Phone: (956) 332-3512
Email: samuel.diaz@tamuk.edu
Website: www.tamuk.edu

Texas Lutheran University

Representative: Carli Valverde
Phone: (830) 372-8050
Email: civalverde@tlu.edu
Website: www.tlu.edu

Texas State University - San Marcos

Representative: Sebastian Dougherty
Phone: (956) 298-0941
Email: sd16@txstate.edu
Website: www.txstate.edu

Texas Tech University

Representative: Jessica Andis
Phone: (806) 834-4554
Email: jessica.andis@ttu.edu
Website: www.ttu.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Representative: David Garcia
Phone: (956) 365-8630
Email: david.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Website: www.utexas.edu

University of Texas - Brownsville

Representative: Sarai Barrera
Phone: (956) 882-8860
Email: Sarai.Barrera1@utb.edu
Website: www.utb.edu

University of Texas - Pan American

Representative: Mayra Martinez
Phone: (956) 665-2925
Email: mmartinezz53@utpa.edu
Website: www.utpa.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio

Representative: Victor Natera
Phone: (210) 458-2051
Email: Victor.Natera@utsa.edu
Website: www.utsa.edu

University of the Incarnate Word

Representative: Fabian Villalobos
Phone: (210) 805-3553
Email: fvillalo@uiwtx.edu
Website: www.uiw.edu