Transfer Track Representatives

Did you miss a chance to speak with a representative at one of our transfer track visits? Below is contact information for the various colleges that visit STC.

 

Ashford University - Online

Representative: Lauren Gale
Phone: (858) 513-9240
Email: lauren.gale@ashford.edu
Website: www.ashford.edu

Colorado State University - Global Campus - Online

Representative: Dustin Leffingwell
Phone: (720) 279-1154
Email: dustin.leffingwell@csuglobal.edu
Website: www.csuglobal.edu

National American University - Online

Representative: Valerie Gamez
Phone: (956) 238-7300
Email: vgamez@national.edu
Website: www.national.edu

Our Lady of the Lake University

Representative: Patricia Longoria
Phone: (956) 277-0146
Email: pmlongoria@ollusa.edu
Website: www.ollusa.edu

Sam Houston State University - Huntsville, Texas

Representative: Salvador Favela
Phone: (936) 294-1829
Email: sfavela@shsu.edu
Website: www.shsu.edu

St. Mary's University - San Antonio, Texas

Representative: Eric Rodriguez
Phone: (210) 436-3126
Email: erodriguez13@stmarytx.edu
Website: www.stmarytx.edu

Stephen F. Austin State University - Nacogdoches, Texas

Representative: Vivian Watkins
Phone: (936) 468-2504
Email: watkinsvs@sfasu.edu
Website: www.sfasu.edu

Texas A&M International University - Laredo, Texas

Representative: Juan Garcia Jr.
Phone: (936) 796-1975
Email: juan.garcia@tamiu.edu
Website: www.tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University - College Station, Texas

Representative: Oscar Lopez
Phone: (956) 683-8647
Email: o2lopez@tamu.edu
Website: www.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Representative: Cynthia Rodriguez
Phone: (512) 568-7179
Email: cynthia.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
Website: www.tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Representative: Sam Diaz
Phone: (956) 332-3512
Email: samuel.diaz@tamuk.edu
Website: www.tamuk.edu

Texas Health & Science University - Austin, Texas

Representative: Dr. Floyd Quinn
Phone: (512) 444-8082
Email: fquinn@thsu.edu
Website: www.thsu.edu

Texas Lutheran University - Seguin, Texas

Representative: Carli Valverde
Phone: (830) 372-8050
Email: civalverde@tlu.edu
Website: www.tlu.edu

Texas State University - San Marcos

Representative: Estefania Abrego
Phone: (956) 222-3773
Email: ea1129@txstate.edu
Website: www.txstate.edu

Texas Tech University - Lubbock, Texas

Representative: Jessica Andis
Phone: (806) 834-4554
Email: jessica.andis@ttu.edu
Website: www.ttu.edu

University of Houston

Representative: Diana Porter
Phone: (956) 627-6346
Email: dbporter@uh.edu
Website: www.uh.edu

University of Houston - Downtown

Representative: Maryanne Denner
Phone: (713) 237-5406
Email: dennerm@uhd.edu
Website: www.uhd.edu

University of the Incarnate Word - San Antonio, Texas

Representative: Vanessa Villalpando
Phone: (210) 805-3097
Email: vvillalp@uiwtx.edu
Website: www.uiw.edu

University of Phoenix - Online

Representative: Jonathan Harris
Phone: (956) 519-5800
Email: jonathan.harris@phoenix.edu
Website: www.phoenix.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Representative: David Garcia
Phone: (956) 365-8630
Email: david.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Website: www.utexas.edu

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Representative: Rosalina Arevalo
Phone: (956) 882-7737
Email: rosalinda.arevalo@utb.edu
Website: www.utb.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio

Representative: Jeffrey Driskill
Phone: (210) 458-2000
Email: jeffrey.driskill@utsa.edu
Representative: Sonia Trevino
Phone: (956) 425-4801
Email: sonia.trevino@utsa.edu
Website: www.utsa.edu

Wayland Baptist University - Plainview, Texas

Representative: Dr. Jim Antenen
Phone: (210) 805-3097
Email: antenenj@wbu.edu
Representative: Ricardo Ayala
Phone: (956) 364-4655
Email: ricardo.ayala@wbu.edu
Website: www.wbu.edu

Western Governors University - Online

Representative: Joe Rodriguez
Phone: (210) 204-2738
Email: joe.rodriguez@wgu.edu
Website: texas.wgu.edu