Dual2Degree High School Team

Contact Us

Visit your high school counselor and inform them of your interest in the Dual Credit Program. Your counselor can provide information on what courses are available at your high school campus. For additional details contact the Dual2Degree Department at 956-872-8391.


Ana Segura,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.208
Phone: (956) 872-8394
asegura1@southtexascollege.edu

Arturo Martinez,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Mid-Valley Building F 113
Phone: (956) 447-1223
amart396@southtexascollege.edu

Becky Ramirez,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.208
Phone: (956) 872-2124
aramirez_0782@southtexascollege.edu

Celina Ochoa,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.228
Phone: (956) 872-3451
cochoa6@southtexascollege.edu

Crystal Perez,
Dual Credit Records and Registration Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.214
Phone: (956) 872-6470
cperez@southtexascollege.edu

Daniel Perez,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Starr County G.1.402 A
Phone: (956) 716-4721
dperez72@southtexascollege.edu

Jimena Olivares,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.214
Phone: (956) 872-6434
jolivarez_9952@southtexascollege.edu

Meranda Barron,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Mid-Valley Building F 112
Phone: (956) 973-7608
mbarron5@southtexascollege.edu

Miguel Garcia,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.212
Phone: (956) 973-2006
mgarcia_0951@southtexascollege.edu

Nichole De Leon,
Dual2Degree Specialist
Pecan Building K 2.216
Phone: (956) 973-2210
ldeleo46@southtexascollege.edu